The Consistory is ARC’s governing board and includes five elders, five deacons, and the pastor. Consistory members are elected by the congregation for two-year terms (maximum of two consecutive terms).

Consistory Members: Rev. Roger A. Krutz, Lois Ginsburg (elder), Nellie Goutos (elder), Jim Haas (deacon), Kitt Jackson (elder), Rich Lasselle (elder), Tulla Pangburn (elder), Russ Twaddell (deacon), Craig Sargent (deacon), Nancy Webber (deacon), Barbara Yohey (elder).

At the regularly scheduled meeting on January 18, 2017, ARC's Consistory: