Altamont Reformed Church


Rev. Matthew van Maastricht (

Click here to read Pastor Matthew's monthly column.

Click here to read the pastor's annual report to the congregation for 2018.


Office Administrator: Nancy McNiven (

Sexton: Greg Goutos

Choir Director: Stephanie Lasselle

Organist: Audrey Daly

Consistory and Committee Chairs


Kitt Jackson (Consistory Vice President)
Nellie Goutos
Richard Lasselle
Tulla Pangburn
Steve Simmons


Marianne Baratier
Lois Ginsburg
Craig Sargent
Nancy Twaddell
Nancy Webb

Committee Chairs:

Joel Edwards, Congregational Life
Christine Capuano, Youth Ministry
Faith Pratt, Finance
Greg Goutos, Property
Nancy Webb, Worship Life
Kitt Jackson, Benevolence